Mothers Today

in #mother5 years ago

Today's mothers tremble more and more on their children. How should I approach my child? What should I say or what? he thinks.

IMG

There are so many writings written so much that it is normal for mothers to get confused. I'm arguing, I don't know if you'il join.

What I'm saying is that we should be able to know the characteristics of our mothers and fathers and play nice games with it.

Try not to have a lot of toys, but create your toys as a result of your own imagination combined with your energy.

IMG

You see both your child's strengths and you can see that the games are more fun. I'm sure you will feel that you enjoy.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
💦 Squirt the SteemWhale.io with some Steem

Pay for a Spray, make it rain! Donate some steem and...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70