Unhealthy mother

in #mother6 years ago

Unhealthy mother

12th result of son came ....

Dad said, wow Beta nice ....

His wife, who was making a lapse in the wait of the son in the kitchen, said, "Hey, what's the point?" Our son passed away in 12th standard with 90% ... "

His wife ran and ran .. Show me the result!

The boy said that he is an illiterate, and if you are illiterate, then you will know, you know nothing.

My eyes were flooded, but the bitch could not speak.


Then his father spoke;

"In the three months of our marriage, your mother was pregnant, I said, let's get pregnant, but still we have not returned to life,

He then opposed my talk, because he is illiterate. "

She does not want your mother to milk but she drank 9 months of milk for nutrition, because she is illiterate ...

To send you to school at 7 in the morning, he woke up at 5 o'clock and made breakfast for you, because he is illiterate ...

You read the night- when you were sleeping, he kept your book tidy up, covered you with a rug, put it in your mobile charge, stopped the light from the light, because it is illiterate ...

So far, even though he himself is a native, he has given you foreign facilities because he is illiterate ...

If you were young, then Bow fell ill at night, he would keep awake for you all night and cling to his work in the morning, because he is illiterate ...

To put you in good clothes, she used to run herself in a cheaper sari, because she is illiterate ....

The first thing you can do is see your selfishness, but your mother has not seen her selfishness in the house till now, she forgets to cook her own meal, so I'm proud to say that my life is illiterate ...

The son cried so loudly and said:

"Mother" I just brought 90% on paper, but you are the first teacher to make 100% of my life ...

I could not think of the teacher who had 90% of the teacher, how much knowledge the teacher had ...

I am still illiterate with 90% today, and you have today phd Has a higher degree than ...

Because today I have seen a doctor, teacher, a good consultant, my clothes, a designer designer and best cook, in the form of illiterate mind ...

(Respect for all Mothers)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59