Mother is only one and doesn't change.

in #mother6 years ago


Mom! Because despite everything she's been through, she hasn't erased when!! Because He's my hero and my idol!!!! I love you mother!!!! So your complaints to my mom! Forever Shelf!!! with quiet head always. i love my mom very much. my mom is my every things. i never wana lost my mom. i wana see my mom always alive.

my mom is best mom. i know all mom are best like my mom. every mom has heart for kids, and my mom also is like other mom. but i saw all kids not love with their mother. when kids grow up, they left their mom and stay alone with out mom. i have no words how they live with out mom. how they live alone witout mom. mom is my heart. if i not see my mom. i could not take breath.

my eyes wana keep mom face in front . i love you mom. my mom is my life.

source photo

Sort:  

The mother is the source of our lifes and hapinness, she gives love, hope, and everything to her children. She is the one that never leaves us when life problems are beating us 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pfail from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71