WCW

in #mother6 years ago

My mum don't tell me how much she loves me all the time. She don't send me goodnight text or good morning text. She don't stock my life or my social media accounts. But when she sees me in trouble she comes to my aid quickly. she puts some naira in hand when you i her i'm broke. She makes sure i have something to eat and clothes to wear. She loves me in variegated ways i don't understand. She gives me that true love no lass gonna give me. She's always there for me when i'm broke or rich. Even when i am a jerk she loves me. She always enshrine me in prayers. I love u momma... 😍
image
To the woman who has been there since day one,

I can't even begin to express the amount of gratitude I have for you. You have literally been my savior through my 21 years of existence without a Dad or Father. As I mature, I have come to realize the importance of having someone special like you to guide me through the good, the bad, and the ugly. I am forever grateful to have you right by my side, no matter what. I really appreciate the times you've stayed up with me and cuddled with me when I was sick. I will forever act like a baby and need you, even if I only have a cold. Something about your sweet embrace reassures me that I'll be fine again. And just like that, I feel a thousand times better.

Thank you for being so selfless. I know I'm not the easiest person to please, but I've come to realize that you somehow always find a way to make me happy. You always dropped what you were doing right away to come to my rescue.You've taught me how to love the world like no other. To see the deeper meaning of things. That there's always more than meets the eye. Those are special gifts that I forever treasure.I have never met someone as strong as you. I don't know how you do it. You've taught me to be tough, and that every day is a new day. I try to do what I can, but at the end of the day, you are my superhero.

I haven't forgotten about all those times you told me that it's important to work hard for what I want. All of the times you encouraged me to go after what I want with all I have. About how important it is to never give up on my dreams. Thank you for inspiring my always running, bright imagination.
image
Thank you for an amazing sense of style. I am so lucky to have a mother that still dresses with what's currently in.
Thanks for raising me to be level-headed and caring, and for teaching me that manners are important. That putting my best foot forward each and everyday is the key to a happy, positive life. First impressions are very important!

I can't explain how sorry I am for all the times I've acted out. Whether it be because I was acting like a brat for no reason or taking my anger out on you, thank you for realizing that it will eventually pass. That I don't actually mean what I say. That I've just been having a really bad day, or was upset about something stupid. Thank you for always loving me unconditionally. Who else would do that?

Thank you for being the coolest mom ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.48
ETH 3831.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55