Famous quotes about mother

in #mother6 years ago

MA-123-5af7d7d6109ef.jpg

There is no comparison between mother's love or compassion for the child. Today is a special day to tell love to mother. Nowadays everyone is busy with themselves. If you spend some time with your mother on this day, it will be filled with happiness.

The day will be different for the mother if she has a special card made in her hand, traveling with her mother, eating or eating food outside. Although not enough to give love to mother to 365 days. Even if one day a mother can be sacrificed for her, it will be a gift to her. Mother, like a child, keeps her childhood forever, so the mother's importance to her child is unlimited. Children are not forced to give gratitude and love to their mother when they wear them. Famous people gave different speculations on different occasions to indicate the mother's contribution in life.

US singer Steve Wonder said, "Mom is my greatest teacher. He is a teacher who is a symbol of love, boldness. He has no comparison. If love is as beautiful as a flower, then my mother is the flower of love. '

According to the Christian proverb, 'God can not be everywhere, so he has sent mother.'

Another proverb says, 'Mother may hold her children's hands for some time but they live forever in their hearts.'

In the language of the US writer Lucia May Arcott, 'The mother pardons everything. Mother never leaves a child when everyone leaves the world. '

American President Abraham Lincoln said, "I owe my mother everything for what I am or what I want to be in the future".

In the words of the English poet Robert Browning, 'The beginning and ending of all love is killing'.

American physician and philosopher Dr. Debidas Mridha said, 'Mother is like nature. In any case, he praised his child '.

The French emperor Napoleon told many things about Benooper mother in life. He said, 'I am indebted to my mother for all the successes of my life and everything else.' He also said, 'Give me educated mother. I promise, I will give you a civilized, educated nation. "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78