I miss my mother very much

in #mother6 years ago

My mother is like an angel sent down from heaven, to look after her child. My dear mother, she is the best mother in the world.

Every day my mother wakes up at 2 am to prepare breakfast for my sister, me and father. After all was done my mother prepared to go to the fields to help my father.

Sweat is flowing, relentless and does not know time, it is all for our loved ones. I was so active working even my mother forgot to eat even my mother sometimes ate 1 day only 1 time, every time I was told to eat my mother must have refused with the impression that there were still many unfinished jobs.

Until one day my mother fell ill, she could lie in bed. Even though I was sick my mother always went to the fields to help my father, every time we forbade my mother to go to the fields, my mother would just say "sorry for your father working alone in the fields, no one helps".

Every evening and night my mother advised us to learn to be smart and successful people in the future "son is diligent in learning, you want you to be a smart and successful child, not like your mother and father who are stupid and can only work as farm laborers who do not necessarily earn".

When my mother got sick she always refused to go to the doctor on the grounds of not having money, whereas when there was money my mother still refused, saying that the money was saved for other purposes "don't take the mother to the doctor, the money is better for other purposes, mother doesn't mom is fine, don't worry.

But when one of us got sick my mother immediately brought to the doctor, my mother ignored how much money had to be spent, what my mother thought was only our health.

Thank you, ma'am, for carrying me for nine months, giving birth to me by putting your precious life on hold, raising me with great difficulty.
Ma'am, I'll give all my life to you, just for you.
LOVE YOU MOTHER

Sort:  

Congratulations @stelinoe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @stelinoe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70