Women and Motherhood

in #motherhood5 years ago

Man, the softest belly of the woman, or this motherhood, at least it is me. Write, talk, read it. Of course everything is pink, harmonious, clear, soft, not naive in this process. For example, when my backpack is heavy, you go to every store you see on the road with support from me. I said to myself how easy it was to write. I'm sure you're reading. But when I was alive, I felt it was a test of patience. With severe headache, sweat, trying to tell you, under the gaze of the nation, I tried to convince him to go to our house. Of course you have tried everything you want to try again.

I touched the stones, sat on the floor, tried to climb the stairs, etc. So I prayed for the road to end in sweat. That's the problem I had when you were eleven months old. When I was born, I had to worry about feeding you with my sore nipples and it lasted two months. I understood what it means to breastfeed. When we went out and you got hungry, I was coming home because I couldn't cry or cry when I was breastfeeding outside.

I know I can't believe how fast the years are going, and I know it's gonna be years. Now you find the courage to grasp my hand tightly and go anywhere. I would love to be able to give you the same courage when my hands will be lost in your prey. The tone of his voice is hungry; I understand your sleep is like every mother. Years later, I'd love to see your heart through your eyes. You're not even going to call that much labor! they say. You watch as you sleep; If you don't call me, I think I'll do it, I'm very upset. I'm never going to be able to reduce my labor, of course. You know I'm not gonna look at my face again, I can't spare myself, like all mothers. Give me a call, son, I'm gonna need to hear your voice.

The most beautiful things are always in exchange for effort. It doesn't have much taste. When I look back in the past, the most difficult days I've said I had the most difficult days. Thousands of beautiful things can be written about being a mother. But at the same time bad things can be written.

Source1 Source2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
HUNT Token IEO and Listing via Exchanges Will Finally Begin!

10% Bonus Chance for all Steemians!!

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by emilianara from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68