Motherhood as Irony

in #motherhood5 years ago

I see you. Praying to sleep until six o'clock in the morning, at eleven o'clock in the morning, holding the third cup of coffee, while at seven o'clock preparing to go to bed; I am you. Motherhood, tiring. Straight and simple. Whether they are 8 days or 18 years old; We're worried day and night.

image

We're running after them.
During the day, regardless of whether we accept 'no' constantly.
We're washing the laundry. Then more. When you say full-off, someone's stomach breaks down.
We're their drivers.
Judge in sister fights.
We're head chefs, dishwashers.

You're tired of studying, aren't you? You go ahead while I do some nap. I used to do research all the time when I was pregnant. What is the best crib? How often should he eat? No one told me I had to spend the time I spent on them.

Last Thursday, I knew you were about to come. I could feel that the migraine was coming a mile away. I did everything I could to stop it; But on Friday morning, I woke up with bricks over my head. Probably the worst migraine of the last 10 years. I couldn't even sit down without feeling sick. I was feeling so bad, so this is the first time in my life I was trying to get my wife to come home and come home. It was bad. I got up early, got up early. I was trying to do everything in an instant: to work from a full-time job at home, to wash laundry, to cook gourmet dishes. There was a moment when I couldn't handle the burden on all this density.

image

When my wife came home, I went directly into bed. The next day I stayed in the bed until noon. I didn't change one diaper. I didn't wake up at night. I didn't make our baby's bath. Thank God my wife took care of everything when I was gone. He works hard and always does his part when at home; But last week he took my share.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
What would be the habits you should assume in order to have a responsible financial life?

Want to get rich? Then do the following things.

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by glivana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67