MOTHERHOOD-The Stretch Marks On Stomach-Flabby Tummy-Body Shape-RESPECT WOMEN

in #motherhood7 years ago (edited)

#4 Post - MOTHERHOOD

Hello,
Motherhood is an act of infinite optimism.

I read an article posted by my friend @allesia in which she wrote about a true story which happened to a pregnant women in the bus while she was travelling to her work place. Allesia wrote that an eight months pregnant women was standing in the bus in which she was travelling. Allesia mentioned that no one in the bus offered her a seat to sit down. The link for her post is https://steemit.com/story/@allesia/a-true-story-what-happend-to-a-pregnant-woman-in-a-bus.
After reading that post i wanted to write about MOTHERHOOD, Consequence a mother undergoes post pregnancy.

Raegan.jpg
Image Source-1

The woman in the picture is REAGAN with her three weeks old daughter. Reagan has done a photo shoot with Vannessa Brown-A professional photographer. Vannessa Brown creates timeless birth stories using two mediums, which are images and video to tell your UNIQUE BIRTH STORY.

Raegan1.jpg
Image Source-1

Some of the consequences a mother undergoes post pregnancy are : -

->The stretch marks on the stomach
->Flabby Tummy
->Shapeless Body
->Body pains
->Hypocalcemia-Low calcium level
->Over weight

raegan3.jpg
Image Source-1

Women please learn to love yourself and love your body. Motherhood is a beautiful thing and an act of infinite optimism.

Men learn to respect women, what they undergo through is not easy. Everything a women wants is that she should be respected,she needs love, support, care and transparency. Men, no matter what treat women like an angel. Learn to respect women and learn to respect mothers.

raegan5.jpg
Image Source-1
Reagan feeding her both babies.

raegan4.jpg
Image Source-1
Reagan with her four children.

Finally Reagan said that "When I first got the idea to do this shoot I was thinking about mothers everywhere. I was thinking back to when I had my first child and how much everything had changed. I was not confident about my body and mentally I felt so drained. By the time I got to my fourth child I realized that my body is so amazing, it had carried four babies, it had been cut open four times and it has nursed four babies.
I want to inspire women everywhere to love their child bearing bodies because each child is a miracle and the fact that our bodies can change so much to carry and nourish a child is nothing short of amazing"
"I WANT TO SHOW MY CHILDREN WHEN THEY GET OLDER THAT I AM PROUD OF MY BODY” RAEGAN – MOTHER OF FOUR CHILDREN."

LEARN TO RESPECT WOMEN
I Dedicate this post to all the mothers out there.

Hope you all like my posts on steemit.
UPVOTE if you like my post.
If you have any queries feel free to comment, it will be a great pleasure for me if you give a feed back.

Thanks and regards,
@yuvadeep

Sort:  

Yuva, I am glad that my post inspired you to write about this subject.

As always, a very interesting subject that has not been discussed on Steemit.

Every woman will become my mother at a certain moment and she has to be ready for it. During pregnancy and immediately after birth, a mother's body suffers radical changes.

The uterus returns to normal within six weeks, but the abdomen may not be as flat as it was before pregnancy.

I have read in many books that to speed up the recovery process, balanced diet and exercise are the only safe ways to solve the problem as soon as possible.

I really enjoyed your conclusion:

"I want to inspire women everywhere to love their child bearing bodies because each child is a miracle and the fact that our bodies can change so much to carry and nourish a child is nothing short of amazing"

I wish you success in the future, my dear friend!

Thank you @allesia the conclusion quote was said by REAGAN after the photo shoot and i wish you also to have success in future, my dear friend alle!

Great post on motherhood, Yuvdeep

No one can understand the feeling of being mother better than women

what a nice post! salute to all the mothers

beautiful... i miss my mom...

Incredible! Respect to all mothers !!!

Thank you @mammasitta #Respect to all MOTHERS cheers

wow i love this post i really do

Thank you @telle93 you are mother i respect you.

The mother is the one who gives and does not wait to take in exchange for the tender, which is whatever you try to do and offer to her you will not be able to respond to her beauty even as little as a grain; it is the reason for your existence on this life and the reason for your success, give you from her blood and health to grow up and arise true sound, Your help in this world

Thank you@mohamedrafik. The only love in this world which cant be tendered is mothers love #Respect

Another good reason to respect Women :) which they're deserving.
Good post brother.

Respect woman they really deserve it thank you bro @vishal09

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67