Pictures of Mother Love,…

in #motherlove6 years ago


source

Mother loves you so much
bappy1 (25) in story • 22 hours ago

source

What does white do not get. And just three days left. Mama came that day. He could not tell him. Still tried to say. But the mama said that the nephew will not listen to anything today. Everything you need will be found.

Mama said, there is a surprise for you. Listen, I will take it wherever I want to go. Zoo, Shishu Park, Museum or Nandan Park, wherever you are.

No one else could hear anything else, listening to so much. He does not have the courage to say to his father. Speaking of mother, mother will show excuses. I can not talk to myself. She is so amused.

I began to think that I loved him very much. And my friend I gave him the word. Tomorrow we have to find a way out. On the other side, lying on the bed is white. Do not sleep

Sleeping at one time tried to sleep, Sleepy dream had seen his mother's dead mother. The dream is not white and it does not sleep. This is how it happened in the morning. When the white will come out of the house, the mother said, 'Kuka! Where are you going? White silent Nothing said. The dream began to embrace the mother.

Ma said, what has happened! Without a shoemaker, a mother kissed her cheek and went out.

The white went to his friend. The friend's name is Tamal. Tamal works at the hotel. Before the white was selling nuts before school. Since then, his identity with Shuvro. Even if he did not eat white nuts, he would buy nuts from him. Tamal likes him. Tamal's appearance is very cunning. However, during the day's work, she is very sick of leprosy.

One day the school of the white was already vacant. I will hear the life story of Tamal in white today. Why sell nuts? She does not want to study? However there are many more boys who sell nuts. But why he likes Tamalake very well. White did not go home.

Tomal is selling nuts sitting at the school gate. Shuvro said-Tamal, today I will talk to you. Listen to you Although you will have a little damage But I can do one thing, I'll give you some money. You will buy more nuts and sell them.

Tamal said, it does not need. Do not bother if you are late to go home! Shuvro said - No, I have had a holiday today. I'll go home at the right time. Shuvo said - You know, I love to talk to you. I like it too, Tamal said.

The white class falls in the class. Very good in studies. The class is always the first time. I love reading books so much Read the book when it's time to relax. She loves reading intelligence, science world, encyclopedia and biography. White wants to be an engineer by being bigger. But at the same time, people want to give up their service to the people. Strive to try.

Tamal will be one year short of white. Shuvar Tamal said - Listen to Tamal, from today we are friends. Tell me everything about you. You tell me 'you' Tamal said - Okay. Tamal started his life story.

Tamal's father died two years ago. Then he used to study. Their house in Nandipur village They lived there. After my father died, mother came to Dhaka with me and my younger sister, Titali. Come to Mirpur slum.

Mother starts working on breaking brick and also works in one home. One day Mao became very sick. Mother was admitted to the hospital. Operation will be done. Although the first owner gave some money, he does not give anymore. Mother's medicine and treatment will require a lot of money. The little sister wants to go to school.

Take a bag for every day. Get the book, pen. I will go to school I also had the desire to study in the school. But what I'm going to do now, I'm going to school in Bornter. The money is not in this money. It would have been better if I had a job.

Tammal said laughing himself, who will give me the job? I'm not educated. I do not have the same age or the job. Thamal became silent by saying these things. Whose hands put his hand in Tamal and said, "Listen, we are friends today. Not just friends or two brothers. I'll help you as much as I can. But you will not do anything. Take this money, take this money. This is the white house.

A little worried at the white house. What can be done! Can not say anything to anyone. It would have been better to introduce him to Tamal. Then maybe you could have done something like saving Tiffin's money and rent.

Tamal's mother has been in hospital for a long time. This week's operation. There will be more than 5 thousand taka.

The white shop took away the gift of gifts offered by his uncle to the mobile store. Give me He ran to the hospital with money, near Tamal.

White came to the wet home and came home. I heard that the mother was bullied about Buya. The white became paralyzed. He has a strong fever on him. Only

b # a # p # p # y # 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58