Early Mother’s Day

in #mothers-day4 years ago

596483EE2F46432DBC263784BCFFE09B.jpeg

My work requires my absence this year, so getting things done early. I am feeling blessed to have a job right now, so I am not feeling sorry for myself, instead I am feeling happy that I can still provide for my family and pay my bills.
🙏🏻

My wife and I are breakfast in our car outside our favorite breakfast place: take out due to Coronavirus. We went to our favorite beach in masks, it’s open if you wear masks and keep moving. Then to our favorite botanical garden, its open if you wear a mask and keep moving. Then lunch in our car, outside our favorite lunch place: take out. Then smoothies from our favorite smoothie place, in our car, lol
We finished up at the florist.. of course. New orchids, I already got her Peonies yesterday!

Then homeward bound, mission accomplished, a great day at the beach and the park. Great food and great company!

Cheers!

4915F919EF3F43EAAFABF952F5031972.jpeg

Sort:  

Good picture. Thank you very much

!giphy good+job

!popcorn

!beer

!ENGAGE25




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Great colorful picture!

Great picture and wonderful color and detail.

!giphy pretty+flower




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

!giphy great+color




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

!giphy your+out




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

!giphy really+creepy




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

!giphy strike+three




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62