Dear Mother,

in #mothers-love6 years ago

image[credit

Before my days began to count here on earth, you have showered me with immense love

When I had nothing to offer you covered and showered your love on me

You gave me your all without expecting anything in return, what a GOD-kind of love?

You have been a light to my heart and a window through which I embrace the wonders of the world
image[credit]
Your heart is carved with gold and your smile truly brightens my dark days

You have blessed my life in so many ways

I will cherish our memories until the end of my days

I'm so blessed have evolved through you, for you are my cradle of wisdom

Mother, I promise to be your strength when you flesh fails you

To stand by you when you need a company
image[source]

**To comfort you when your bed grows cold

I promise to be your light when eyes shut into eternal realm

I love you Mom, my heart remains yours

Dedicated to Mary's mom on her birthday

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aristokratos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68