You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mother's Day Madness

in #mothers6 years ago

Very sweet and well written. I am sure he loves you right back.

Our first was well over due....a story for another day. It is miserable.

Our son turned 32 on May 9th. His B-Day can fall in Mother's Day also, as was his arrival. Two days early thank goodness. And came really quickly after about 14 hours of mild labor at home. All done about 2 1/2 hours after hospital check in.

My dad worked where I did and he was in the Baby Pool for the 8th at something like 8:42pm. I tried....hit the 9th at 1:49 a.m. He was a darn good guesser or I do what dad says? He didn't win. It was contoversial though. He was closer in hours but they gave it to someone who actually picked the 9th.

All us mothers know....our children help make us who we are as much as we shape them.

Belated Happy Mother's Day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74