You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End Of Year - Busiest Time For Mothers!

in #mothers5 years ago

Yep it's pretty insane around this time of year. All the concerts and other end of year stuff! I'm actually pretty glad we don't do school I don't think I would cope with the added insanity XD

though having said that I'm half-panicking about orientation tomorrow for my daughter who is trialling a term of high school next year because I forgot to ask if I needed to do anything more than drop her off oh well I'll find out tomorrow morning I guess

Your daughter looks fabulous in her new dress, hope she enjoys the party. Shame about the chest freezer but at least the rest of the day was great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87