HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY 😍😍😍

in #mothersday6 years ago
I would like to greet my wife a happy mother's day and to all women who support and nurture everyone's home - special mention to my mother, my sister and my mother-in-law.


unnamed.gif
image source

TO MY WIFE:

Thank you for being an amazing wife and good mother to our children. I am so grateful for sharing parenthood with me. Thank you for being there in laughter and in tears, and in dirty diapers lol. I love you so much 'till death do us part 😍😍😍.

TO MY MOTHER:

From the beginning, thank you for carrrying me in your belly and until now for carrting me in your heart. Though I have my own family, you are always there to support and help me. Thank you for giving me the strength to succeed in life. Thank you for being my number 1 fan. Thank you for believing in me. I am who I am today because of you. I love you always and forever 😘😘😘.

...And to my sister and mother-in-law, you have been a blessing in my life and in the lives of your own family. You are all priceless. I love you so much. 😘😘😘


Thank you,
Arwin



Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67