2 Minutes with the Farmer Vlog #74: Happy Mother's Day!

in #mothersday6 years ago (edited)


Today on 2 Minutes with the Farmer we are saying Happy Mother's Day!!!! I know it is one day early but my Mom is leaving today so we are celebrating early. Happy Mother's Day to all the Mothers out there. None of us would be here if it wasn't for you!!

Thank you for spending 2 Minutes with us. Have a wonderful Mother's Day!

@bowentroyer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are a good son, im sure your mom will be happy :)

Happy mothers day to your mom & farmerswife!!!

Thank you sir!

Las madres. Se les dedica un día en forma mundial, pero sabemos que todos los días hay que celebrar que están a nuestro lado. Felicidades a todas esas hermosas madres.

Happy Happy Mother's Day Mamma!!

Great video man. Mom's are the absolute best :)

Amen!!!

Mothers are so great for humanity. They should not only remember one day.

Take advantage of every chance to spend time with your mom you can. My Mom was my best friend and when I lost her two years ago it was like a hole tore apart my world.

I am sorry for your loss. I agree need to take every chance to be with our loved ones.

My mom would absolotely love that cheese board, It's very beautiful. Happy Mother's Day to all the mothers out there. We love you and appreciate you. I wish my mom were here too, but she's more than 1200 miles away. Thank God for technology, nothing FaceTime can't do.

HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY <3

Happy Mother's Day to your mom and to the Farmerswife! Wishing your mom a safe trip back to Florida too.

Thank you so much. Happy Mother’s Day to you !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97