Jhene Aiko's Sing to me:- Happy Mother's Day!

in #mothersday6 years ago (edited)

Jhene Aiko and Namiko Love.


The simplest thing in life are often taken for granted. We grow up from feeble flesh and weak bones to stone hard flesh and rock hard bones and then forget who it was who sacrificed so much for us. The song for today is for every mother out there.

**A mother, how best can we talk about mothers and what they represent so that we do not make them sound so little? How do we judge or rate a good mother?
Can anyone really quantify the love of a mother?
Who is good enough to rate a mother or mothers in general?
If you were to rate a mother on the scale of one to ten, what number will be appropriate for her?

Mothers are the sweetest and best of life’s being and the magic they hold is just magical. Not many know what their mothers go through to make them happy and alive, the various sacrifices they make on daily basis, the strength they have to be able to carry everyone along.
The courage they exhibit in the face of danger and how they will never agree to being the weakest links is simply a lovable thing and the way they carry themselves is simply heavenly.

I wish I can sing for you all mothers, like you sang us to sleep in our cradles.


I have been so blessed to have come in contact with amazing and lovely angelic women who added value to and helped shape my life, starting from my mother. The role of a mother in our lives cannot be overemphasized.

Women are golden and they run the world!


I Feel Blessed!


As it is mother's day today, I celebrate you and wish more strength, love, care, appreciation and kindness.
I wish you to be well loved and cared for by the seed you nurtured and groomed.
I wish for you to never have to suffer in the hands of a man you so carefully nurtured.
I wish you love, life, wealth, silver, gold, diamonds and the most lovely roses ever picked by man.
To all the single mother's out there, I love you so much. If only all the world knew how angelic you are.


I believe everyday is mother's day and whenever you can, serenade your mother and if you do not have a mother, serenade "a" mother.


Make the world a better place for someone today!


Video from Youtube

Sort:  

This is so sweet!! ♡

I like it

Oh yeah! Your last paragraph is golden because mothers are actually Gold! I love my mum

So touching!!!
Undoubtedly, mothers are priceless, precious and kindhearted!!! I could imagine the nine months pain and the delivery labour process!!! I LOVE YOU MUM!!!

Wow thank you @ejemai for this lines, you have shown indeed a great woman brought you into this world and you have great strenght of character

To all the mothers indeed just for holding up and bringing us forth , you are priceless

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Right on point friend
They deserve all the respect .
Good one

I had goosebumps while watching this song earlier today. Mothers are so special, they are the strongest people on earth. Gos bless our mothers.

Congratulations @ejemai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Happy Mother's Day, I really love that song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99