A Daughters Love to Her Mother:HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY

in #mothersday6 years ago (edited)

Aloha my dear Steemians!!!

This is a month were we celebrating "Mother's Day". I don't know what exactly the date was.But the most important thing is that how we show our loved to our mother.
image
I'm so blessed and thankful that I have a mother like her.Sad to say she is no longer here in our world.Because she is now in the hands of our saviour.For almost 3 years,I don't know how to celebrate this kind of occassion,its because its only reminds me how hard it is for me to accept that I dont have a mother to celebate it with.But I'm happy hence she is also happy up there.😃😃😃
image
To my mother up there,I want to say "Happy Mother's Day,I love you always and super missed you MAMA". Haixt😞At this moment on ,I can't help myself but to cry,while reminiscing the memories we have together.😭😭😭(huhuhu)
image
So much for that,I cant hold it anymore😃😃😃To all mother's out there "Happy Mother's Day" God Bless you all😘😃😃

***"As we, Daughter or Son lets loved and thank our Mother endlessly to the moon and back for she is still there, and you can hugged and kissed her.So dont messed any single moment for the both of you.For she is always there with us whatever happens" ***

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Don't cry young lady. No one would let go their loved ones had they any powers to stop. Everyone is destined to leave. We are not meant to live here forever.

Cheer up and make your day - Jump a few times like this little Tpot fella right here xD

Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98