You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pink Explosion For The Great Mamas In Steemit On Mother's Day

in #mothersday6 years ago

We often tend to forget how much our mother does for us without ever asking for anything in return. It's probably the only kind of love that is unconditional in this world.

I've been open about losing my mother to aneurysm when I was 19

I'm sorry to hear that
Thanks for reminding me about this :)

Sort:  

so I take it your Momma is so much like mine, a loving, caring, "I'd sacrifice it all for my kids" kind of a mom? Not every mother is like that some mothers can't extend love so it reads that yours is so much of a great Mom - cheers to that!

Exactly like that.
I'm lucky :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91