A message of a Stubborn girl for her Mother for Mother Day

in #mothersday6 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow steemians!! Month of May is a great month to celebrate for our mothers all around the world, special gifts, surprises and traits we're raining everywhere for all mother. Greetings to all mothers here in steemit. HAPPY MOTHERS DAY May all of mother here were the happiest and in good health and also in good relationship to everybody. And will be able to celebrate goodness of life and mothers day not just by this month but forever. I have here a message for my everdearest and loving mother. (I know that even if she's not in steemit she'll come to know my message for I have my three sister In here for sure their going to tell her about this this).

IMG_20180508_214144.png
my mother and me

To my Everdearest & LovIng Mother

you were right there before my eyes
best guiding star since I was small
the best teacher I ever had
the sweetest nurse who patiently understand
best chef's I've ever known
ever supportive mentor
best singer and dances well makes me fall asleep well
you've shower us all the love in the world
leaving us contentedly and not looking for something else

you keep telling me I'm your stubborn child
brings so much headaches in you
but still I see the love in your eyes
with that I'm a black sheep but never lost
you never left in spite my stubbornness
instead embrace me like your favourite child
being stubborn might lead me to get lost in life
but still I'm on good track with your loving support

people admire the goodness in me
which I strongly believe I gain it from you
you raise me well like no other can do
I maybe stubborn but goodness shines in me
thanks for all the support and care that helps me through
you attempt to perfect my being with your love
then I find true love with you

I'm a mother now but I'm far from being you
I'm not hoping to be like you
for I think it's hard for me to be a very good mother like you
I just hope that I can raise my kids well with my love and care like you do to us
now I'm having you as my inspiration in raising my child too
in spite having my own family and leaving separately
your always there to give your support, love and care

all this words brings teardrops in me
especially those time when my stubbornness attacks on me
jealousy comes my way
negative feeling try to fools me
make me lost in time with you
I bring tears in your eyes
then come your love stronger than I thought
makes all those crazy things vanished
finding myself back into your loving arm
I love you Ma and I always do
I maybe stubborn but my love for you is true
Happy MOTHERS Day Ma thats from the buttom of my heart
Nothing compares to you like I couldn't ask for more
we maybe don't have all the richness in the world but we find gems in you
we may not have a perfect and happy relationship like others do but I'm proud of the love we had and share that helps us stand in all we do
makes us all happy and love to live our life each day
thank you for everything and wishing you all good things in life Ma
More happiness and super duper good health

IMG_20180508_214129.png

Thanks for dropping by. Spread the message for my Mother and spread the love. Lets celebrate mothers day happily everyone. And happy mothers day also to my sister's @rotchel and @bellekiss-31 (both were great, supportive and loving mothers) and also to my auntie @jenny018 who's also a supportive and loving mother and of course to my everdearest friend @sweetnaomi05 who faces single motherhood strongly and is also a very loving and good mother to his son. And again to All mother's in this platform A Happy mothers Day to all of us.. Wishing you all good health and may all your hearts wish granted and more blessings. Steem on and God bless.

received_1541276535963450.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64