Estos son los mejores estudios de animacion y motion graphics: // These are the best animation studios and motion graphics : (Post 1)

in #motion-grapichs6 years ago (edited)

Para mi, desde luego el mejor estudio, al que yo más admiro es:
For me, of course, the best study I admire most is:

http://goldenwolf.tv

Me gustaría enseñaros uno de sus trabajos. Podéis ver todos en su web, son increíbles.
I want to show you one of your jobs. You can see everyone on their website, they are awesome.

Espero que lo hayáis disfrutado como yo. Saludos!!
I hope you enjoyed it!

Sort:  

Ups una H se me ha desviado un poco en los TAGs perdon!
Ups a letter H has deviated a bit in the TAGs sorry!

Awesome post, Keep steeming! Do follow back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44