SteeMotivation-Let us fight for a good world, a better world (video) #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivateme7 years ago (edited)

Hi my fellow Steemians,

As promised in my introductory post->https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@yaseeny15/a-song-of-fire-and-fire-my-official-introduction

I will be doing a little series under the tag and category 'SteeMotivation'. I believe that everyone at some point in there lives goes through some pain and hardship. I have experienced this my self over the last 2 years with a series of unfortunate events. With this pain comes depression, anxiety, stress etc. I have been through all the motions and coping techniques and something that has really helped me is to have a little piece of inspiration each day. This inspiration has come from videos, quotes, articles, pictures, art and numerous other sources. I will be posting one of these pieces each day in the hope that it might help and aid those going through some dark and sad emotions. The things that I will be posting are not created by me and all credit goes to the original creators, authors etc. of their respective works. I will of course credit the original works in each post. I encourage everyone to get involved and share their experiences as well as posting their own pieces of inspiration under this tag-> SteeMotivation.

Okay so today's nugget of inspiration is probably the best of all and that's why I decided to share it first. I watch this video regularly whenever I am feeling down. It has given me goosebumps each time. Let us spread goodness, kindness, and stand up against tyranny, evil and oppression.
Hope you enjoy :D
Please leave your thoughts and comments below:)

Let Us Fight!

Credit goes to: TheLakeySisters-> https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2VrFhiKSAWT2GMzhwfiZLQ

Update: So I just realized that MotivateMe is already a website. Sorry about that. I have changed the category to SteeMotivation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50