How you can gain self confidence.

in #motivation6 years ago

Something whisper in my mind that I have the ability to achieve the object of my definite purpose in life.so I gave myself persistence, continuous action and now I decide to render myself such action.I sat down and wrote the description of my chief aim in life, and I will continue trying until I gain sufficient self-confidence for its attainment.
11.jpg
I also realize that any desire that I persistently hold in mind will eventually seek expression through some practical means of attaining the object back of it; so I devote little of my time daily to demanding of myself the development of self-confidence.

new.jpg

I also got to know that dominating thoughts of my mind will eventually reproduce themselves in outward, physical action and gradually transform themselves into physical reality so I will focus my thought for like thirty minute daily, designing my personal plan of what to become in life thereby creating a clear picture of future in my mind.

10.jpg

Finally I learnt that no wealth or position can long endure, unless its built upon truth and justice, so therefore I will not involve in any exchange which will not benefit all whom it affects. i win success by attracting to myself the forces I wish to use and the cooperation of other people. A motivational speaker define its own law of nature which no man has yet been able to explain, this works for the glory and success of mankind, if it is used consecutively.

Sort:  

You got a 1.42% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @ablenko!

You got a 3.85% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @ablenko!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73