You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Won't Give Up On You, Contributed By @Olawalium

in #motivation5 years ago

Life can sometimes be like a fight, having the ability to stay in position and never to give up on anything that is valuable or touches our mind or what we cherish quite well like our love ones. I have a girl, I have been tailing her back in University, she acted like chameleon with multiple colors, she is prone to say yes and no all the time. But I never give up and I don't think I will ever give up on her until she become mine totally.

Sort:  

That's a good attitude to have but not giving up on someone is a show of support and strength for another. It is not for you to try and stick around someone with a questionable character.

I hope she comes around and she heed your heart's call.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86