Minnows it's never late.... Success first demands, then delivers!!!!

in #motivation6 years ago

Capture 2.PNG

Hi Steemians , I hope you will be in the best of your health. Here the basic aim of this post is give a message to all the steemians and especially the minnows like me that steemit is just like an ocean and we are like the drops of water. It is an open platform and we are the building blocks to with stand it and develop it. All what we do will contribute to it. Wise people say that drops of water combine together to form a sea.
I agree that moving from a minnow to a whale or dolphin is not going to be easy over nights but it also doesn't mean that we should lose hope and stay in a corner. Working little each day will not make us bore and will help us in the long run. All the successful people in the world have invested their efforts and time and now they are getting the fruit of their hard work. so success is based on two things: first demand(time and hard work) and then deliver (result).
I hope this will give you some positive message. I will be very happy if I could become a source of inspiration for anyone. You can express your views in the comments section below.

If you like my post, kindly

Follow, Upvote.png

Sort:  

apner post ta amar onek onek valo legeche bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71