**RECREATE YOURSELF**

in #motivation6 years ago

Do you know what the title of this article implies? image.
When I was growing up from the ghetto I was this naughty and rash boy.
I was dejected with no future ambition for living.
I bear the pain of mistakes, family background and lack self esteem.
I have this fear to be different because I thought I was an accident on earth.

My best friends are hunger, poverty and inexplicable rejection.
I blame everyone for my circumstances and pain, I never felt great about myself.
All this I covered up by being ridiculously funny and jovial to obtain acceptance from others.

Are you going through this kind of unpalatable life?
I want you you to realize that you can recreate your life. image
Photo credit:
You can be more happier, successful, greater than you could ever imagined.

"Things work out best for those who make the best of how things work out."
--John Wooden

The first step toward success is taken when you refuse to be a captive of the environment in which you first find yourself.
Maximize your potential and recreate yourself
You too can achieve greatness in life.
Never give up on yourself, if others(Bill gate, Mark Zuckerberg Aliko Dangote, Femi Otedola, Wale Adenuga) can succeed, I and you too CAN!!!

RESTEEM SO OTHERS TOO CAN BENEFIT

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks always

Congratulations @akinkunmi17! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63