The Importance Of Organization

in #motivation6 years ago


Hey DTube & Steemit!

Got a question for you today: Are you an organized person?

I know everyone has some sort of organization even if its messy. I did this talk just because I am very organized and I've always wondered how other people organize.

For me I get a peace of mind after being organized and I love to be clean and organized. It helps with a number of things as well as saving time looking for something and knowing where to find it. It has been a struggle for me recently with remodeling trying to keep track of everything but I am getting back on track so I'm beginning to feel at peace again.. haha.

Sorry for all the car talks...I just find it a great place to vlog and have some quietness to focus :-)

Hope you Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I enjoy being organized. Sometimes I get lazy and let things get out of order. It causes me heartache at some point and even makes me start to feel a bit depressed or in a funk. I know that when I arrive home and I see my gardener has mowed the lawn and cleaned up, I can literally feel my mood change for the better! If things stay disorganized too long, I definitely feel it.

Yeah I'm the same I feel so much more calm once everything is organized haha. Glad to here there are similar people out there!

How do you do it! I think it must be in your blood and upbringing. I hate dirt and am fastidious about cleanliness but I am so disorganized. I love when everything is neat and tidy and I know where to find everything but it's such a mission to keep it that way! Wish I were more organized

How do you do it! I think it must be in your blood and upbringing. I hate dirt and am fastidious about cleanliness but I am so disorganized. I love when everything is neat and tidy and I know where to find everything but it's such a mission to keep it that way! Wish I were more organized

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94