Never Give Up: Embrace Every Life's Challenge..💗💗💗

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1526376507591.jpg

I've just realized how blessed I am with people who support and motivate me until now. Yes, I faced challenges and made big decisions in my life, but I did not do it alone. My family supports and inspires me in everything I do.

Challenges made me stronger and fiercer. Every challenge in my life taught me to be mature and smart enough in every decision I make. Whatever I've been through, I simply ask God for his guidance and protection. I always believe in Him, and I know that things happen for its own reason. We just have to lift up everything to the Lord because He will not challenge you If He doesn't believe that you can...and you will.😉😉😊😊

Thank you for dropping by!
let us all continue voting
@surpassinggoogle as proxy for witness or by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #untalented #steemph

photocollage_201831294017866.png

U5drFGk2vneYPdt7XQ117Ler2P4h9us_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

I believe that a "never give up" attitude can be developed and also having this attitude is actually secondary to something else. Keep moving forward, no matter what there is always something you can do to move forward.

Good afternoon po @alyana .

Congratulations @alyana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86