Mental strength booster # 79

in #motivation6 years ago

picture_saved.png


Ralph Waldo Emerson was one of the most famous American authors, lecturers, and poets.

Sort:  

Nice quote @andalucia . Everybody has to start from scratch and slowly they grow to become professional.

That's what it means!

I agree with this because no matter what natural talents we have they mean nothing if we don't apply hard work and effort !

Yeah buddy, that's true! Natural talent without hard work always will stay talent, but if hard work is put in natural talent becomes great.

Btw. the goat gave birth yesterday.

Wow cool :) these small goats are so cute ! You should make a post of it ! I would like to see how it looks :)

Yeah, they are :)

My wife already made and you even upvoted ;)

I see I have to check it, I missed this post. I have you and nomad on steemvoter automatic upvotes.

I see:) Thanks man!

My pleasure:)

You are very correct... we grow everyday to become better

Yes are correctly.. at begging I start like rough drawing.. but later I am improved... not perfect tho but still trying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58