How the hell I have 150 followers on STEEMIT

in #motivation6 years ago
Sometimes, I do not understand how the hell I have 150 followers in Steemit, but ... It's okay.

Maybe this is a challenge for me. But not those typical challenges that you see on Instagram and Facebook babe, hahaha.

The truth is that ... I am Venezuelan and, my knowledge in English is almost nil, or very basic, but for a future social communicator, this should not be an impediment.

I mention this because ... Sometimes the opportunities are simply there but we do not know how to take advantage of them. The political, economic and social situation we are experiencing in my country is not a secret to anyone; and certainly Steemit has represented a window for us and to be able to communicate our message to a greater number of people, while obtaining gains from it. Money we use to help our families, or take it as a grain of sand to buy the necessary equipment and help us achieve our dreams.

I do not know what I can get out of here. I just hope that, just as I am doing it, encourage you to do it too. Because we have to show that, we can do it!

Long live the languages!

With love, #ByAndara

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community @andarabarbara
Tho most of your followers are bots which automatically follow new steemians..i would encourage you to endeavour to get noticed in the society...thats the only way you can make best use of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71