NEVER GIVE UP

in #motivation6 years ago

 If there's one thing I have learnt from organizing online tournaments is that I should never give up. 


The first edition it wasn't stressful because I had to pay the winners from the total registration fee gathered.


Someone sponsored for the second edition, I just had to divide the total fund and split it reasonably.


Then the third, I put up a prize list that I had no fund of, I tried my possible best to gathered to all trails were void until the day of the Tournament when everything fell into place and this has been the same story for the fourth and fifth.


The universe will always back you up

Proverbs 16:9

In their hearts humans plan their course,

but the Lord establishes their steps.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64