Unlimited

in #motivation5 years ago

PicsArt_10-19-07.21.50.png
"No citizen has the right to be an amateur in terms of physical training. What a misfortune it is for man to grow old without ever seeing the beauty and strength of which his body is capable. "(Socrates)
He considered that all effort and dedication is rewarded. One day they told me that I could not make a change in myself, but today I show the opposite. I've been practicing gym for about a year. It has become one of my best habits and it feels good to be healthy and full of energy.
Yes someday they say "You can not" are talking about their limits, NOT YOURS!
IMG_20181027_133816227.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @arena01! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

No pain, no gain :) Keep working out Sule! :)

Thank you very much @phortun , this will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62