Time To Say Farewell - New Paradigms Are Here!

in #motivation5 years ago


End of an Era!


When I purchased the domain askdeano in January 2014, I had not an idea why! Much the same as other things I did around that time! Askdeano was inspired by a grandmother I met whilst with my loved ones, it was more of a joke than anything. If we needed to know anything we would Ask Baba!! At the time of writing, I know that my journey has taken a new dimension, and I have done a tremendous amount of work in guiding the collective consciousness to the same place I am at the moment. There is no coincidence that I find myself in the same city as "Baba", and that the domain is due for renewal on 15th January. I followed my heart by accepting an invitation to visit this city, and joining the family for drinks and food! It also happens to coincide with the old calendar New Year, which seem to be tracking me also.

As I look back at the past 4 years or so, what has happened to me, my family, friends and the world, I can see a tremendous gap growing. A shift in dimensions and consciousness, and one that we have never experienced before. Perhaps it is the beginning of the Golden Age, I don't know, and really don't wish to get drawn in to speculation! I love to experience life, and all that it presents these days. No plans, no thoughts, yet a direction that is taking me to the middle of no where, which I can only describe as Heaven on Earth! This is a result of the work that has been done on myself - in solitude, with the help of others, and without illusions to deal with.

Breaking Patterns and Creating New Cycles!


Those who continue to follow the higher path, will inevitably need time in solitude, this is where we truly get to know who we are and are not!! Few are willing to do this because of the "outside world". This is one reason the spiritual world has become a haven for money makers, speculators and false prophets. They have created a barrier to humanity shifting out of 3D and in to higher consciousness. In some ways, the spiritual world has become as laden as the world we live in, fully laden with ego and opinion. It is a multi billion dollar business, and large companies exist today purely because many are not willing to go it alone. It has become as co-dependent as the pharma industry itself, feeding nonsense without substance, or simply repeating others words and work.

Perceptions of the work of light workers vary, but one thing I know is, that there are so many ways to create an illusion, and one of them is through social media. Many are suckered into the spiritual trap because of the high numbers, comments and other flashy things...it is the old concept that high volume high quality...this concept only comes from the puppet masters. It is a tactic that the brain is programmed to accept as true, and then once accepted becomes a truth that remains fixed in the psyche. Many are not willing to allow their believes to be lucid, liquid or variable, but that is the natural way. Nothing in the life is fixed or static. A tree does not stay the same shape or size, nor does a human.

Our role in ascension is to drop everything, and be willing to walk away from all that is, to build it again from scratch. In some cases, many times, because we simply have to break what is embedded. With a new experience every day it becomes very easy to see and sense what is possible. This is breaking patterns, to create new cycles.

End of AskDeano - The Beginning Of Tesla's World


As the domain name is expiring I have no intention to renew it. The work published will remain for as long as the internet permits, but the memories shall remain. I shall leave my You Tube Channel alive and upload the odd video here and there. Now I really have to shift my ass into the new dimension and let go of what no longer serves me. Again this is me demonstrating by example what is necessary throughout our lives to reach these places very few achieve. This is a combination of all aspects of man, that have been suppressed by external forces, and have not been studied as they should in detail. One such works is Maslow's Sixth Step.

There are others, that I simply came across as reference material, but there is no will to explore them these days in society because most have fixed views on how things are. Even those I know are unwilling to explore the unexplored because their conditioning does not allow them to let go of what they believe to be true. This is all fear based thinking, it is not BEing. The journey of my life has lead me to the loves of my life, the work I enjoy in a place that I can relate with...this is what we all aspire to achieve. It also brought me in to contact with a descendant of an innovator who in so many ways had a similar life as me (or more like me to him).

As I step into what is completely new, I shall let go of the old that no longer serves, or has served its purpose. There is no attachment to what I have created in the past, it is a living example of who I am and how fluid we shall be. Whilst the majority may disagree, I will continue on my quest with the love inside of me glowing like a big lighthouse! I accept my responsibility of stepping up to transmuting all the energies from all the dimensions and places I have to. It shall be called Teslas.World. In honour of a great legend Nikola Tesla who began the transformation of the modern world in 1889. I, Deane Thomas, will begin to transmute the energies that mankind has created to suppress us all, through conditioning and slavery. This cycle of man began in modern day history in the late 1500's, but is probably much older than that.


Fortunately I continue to work with technologies that will enable us to transform our relationship with mother nature also, thanks to my awakening in August 2014. In other words I have merged the energies from the higher consciousness into my living BEing, to enable me to move forward in love. I wish to thank all of you for your support, connections and love, it has been a pleasure to share my awakening with you, I am sure it has served many of you!

Farewell 3D World...you will find me in the new Tesla's World!

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://askdeano.com/time-to-say-farewell-new-paradigms-are-here/

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hello @askdeane! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @askdeane! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63