Possessing what you confess

in #motivation6 years ago

See pass that negativity

webbanner_c5025acc-0ac5-4975-93a0-c440a93273e6_1024x1024.jpg

When you decide to live your live free from negativity then you start attracting all the positive energy the universe holds. Most times we are a product of our words. We confess negative things.
I can't get this job.
Am too dull to understand this subject.
I can't make it.
This is not my thing.

But come to think of it, is there anyone that will flog you or punish you if you confess positively. Even you haven't tried it before? What stops you from saying i can do it, i will make it and many more?

There is power in the tongue and there is every tendency that you can possess what you confess.
Most times when i feel down i start possessing things by confessing them. I speak things as i want them to happen and coupled with some spiritual backings from the scriptures these things come to reality.
According to the bible Romans 10:10

With your mouth confession is made unto salvation

So you can join me make these confession today as we possess them.

I possess continual guidance for i confess Isaiah 58:11

The lord shall guide me continually

I possess eternal life for i confess John 10:27

My sheep hear my voice and i give them eternal life

I possess freedom from fear for i confess Isaiah 41:13

I the Lord thy God will hold thy right hand saying unto thee, fear not

I possess supernatural help in every situation for i confess ***Psalm 121:2

My help cometh from the Lord, which made heaven and earth

From the few above you can understand what i mean by possessing by confession.
Remain blessed and keep confessing positively

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87