You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe We Don't Have To Find Strength Somewhere Else

in #motivation6 years ago

This is a much needed post. We live in the weakest civilization our planet has ever seen. We avoid every stress in life by going shopping or plugging into an alternate reality. As you wisely said strength lies within us. All I need to do is remember the strife and struggles my ancestors faced and conquered to ensure I could be born. We are facing many enemies, mostly unseen, that attack us daily. Advertisements, the food we eat, attacks on culture and identity. I love this post!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for taking out time to read this post and I am glad you love it. We may feel weak, but we truly are not!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84