Trunky

in #motivation6 years ago

So todate we have been living in a new country for 56 days.


Image Credit

I must say it is a beautiful place, with new faces and customs. We are enjoying the new lifestyle and the new weather. Overall it has been a complete joy to be here.


Image Credit

But just as with any new adventure we tend to miss our old habits our old lives and what we left behind. This week I have been dealing with these such emotions and thought I would find some inspirational quotes to help uplift and bring comfort to my mind. I will share what I have found with those of you who like me, need some encouragement over things we leave behind especially as we have started a brand new year.


Image Credit

This quote was my favourite, just because we living somewhere new does not mean that where I was, was not important it was a part of me and to some degree will always be a part of who I am as a person.


Image Credit

I must remember that this is an adventure a new daring adventure.


Image Credit

I must always bring the sunshine no matter where I am.

Hope you found some inspiration today, I know
I did.

Sort:  

Truly Great Quotes, and Glad you are enjoying it there! Do you have a Drum Kit yet?

It's beautiful, saving for an electric one :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54