be STRONG 💪!!!!!!

in #motivation6 years ago

image
pixabay.com
Let your weakness be known so you can figure out what you can do ro handle it, I was that boy no one believes in cause they see me as a little poor boy with no progress and I yell at them go saying "love yourself" cause am stronger than you.
I fight success like it was my brother's, I look into the dark and cry out loud that am strong 💪 am original, I AM ME!!!.

image

I wonder why people do say their journey is an obstacle to face and they keep trying to do it for progress and they're down looking up for upbringing. I know you are trying to be the best you can be but don't let anyone speak for you cause you are a warrior yourself. You might think I am a little kid saying all these but I have got experience about life and I know how things are, mainly because I feel I have heard stories about lot of people who were nobody and now they are somebody while they are strong with full potentials because they had faith in what they were doing.
Let people look at you like a strong person with dreams not like lame boy with no future, the world is yet to see your success cause you are strong
Say it 📢 loud.

I AM 💪 STRONG

By bosun.

If you like this post please resteem and upvote and I really appreciate comments, thank you.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61