Peace of the World is beautiful

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

image
[image screen shot]
So far, I do not believe in miracles. Although I often see and hear many facts about miracles. But I never believed that. Until finally, there are things that make me strongly believe in the existence of miracles.

"Dhira! You must continue Father's struggle ... only you inherited the bloodstream! You must save our world! "Dad said. At that time, the World that I had occupied was very devastated. Not much can change this situation. Either since when our World was filled with disgusting monsters in the form of a gigantic dragon. They enslave all human beings in this World. Already many lives are lost in this World. And it is said, that could destroy the dragon monster is just a Fire Sword.
"But, well ... why me? I'm a woman and I'm not sure I can do it! "I denied.
"Honey ... only you can. Do not you see that many have lost their lives? In fact, the innocent child also became a victim. Once again, Father please ... today is our last day to save the World! "Dad said again.
My heart began to melt with the words of my father. Actually, I can not bear to see a lot of bloodshed. Especially when my mother and brother were killed by the bad dragons.

Slowly, my tears trickled down my cheeks. I made up my heart to save the World, to wipe out those ugly and disgusting dragons, the monsters that have diminished my complexity.
"Fine, Father. I promise, will save this World! "I resolve. I see Dad smile on his face, I smile back with very sweet and sincere.

At that moment, my father and I went to a place no one ever entered. There, there is a sword that emits a burning fire. Everyone can not take the sword, because it is covered with everlasting fire that never goes out. My hand took the sword, I did not feel the heat even though the eternal flame was continuously radiating, spewing a burning pain.
Again, Dad smiled and looked at me. Believe me, that's what I got from Daddy's gaze. My little legs I strap to move, my hands tighten to hold the sword, my heart is determined to save the World. The one I will face, which is facing hundreds of bad dragons that have ruined the World.
"Dhira ... if you want all this to end, you have to kill the dragon king! He is the source of all the dragons! "Remember Dad.
"Well Dad, I'll try!" I said. My spirits are getting hotter. The sword that has been in my hands continues to emit a red light from the fire.
I kept running, leaving my father. Seek the dragon king and will kill him.

It's been almost 5 days I'm running, no tired I guess. Maybe it was a miracle. At that time, the miracles of suadh can not be doubted again. Until finally, I see the World like hell. The dragon king was clearly visible before my eyes. Besides the bad dragon that I see, a lot of people suffer from the bad dragon. All the humans there are enslaved by him, many are tortured by him. My eyes can not bear to see all the suffering, it's fire in my heart has started burning. There is no more fear in this heart, the miracle, has added strength to my heart.

This Fire Sword, seen starting to emit a lot of fire toward the bad dragon king. However, all I see is a sly smile from the wide mouth of a dragon I hate so much.
"Ha ... ha ... ha ... what are you doing little boy ?!" the dragon opened his wide mouth, his eyes looked so scary, but could not scare me.
"What? What am I doing? Let's see later! I'll destroy you ugly dragon! "I shouted. The glow of my eyes seemed to radiate a flame of enthusiasm that continued to strengthen me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73