Sensitive to the Environment

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

image
[image screen shot]
My life as a student student really makes me dizzy and boring. I really wanted to graduate from junior high school and go to high school. If I see along the way a lot of high school kids who live quietly and do not mind the lesson. They walk with friends. While me, I want to go to use the motor, Mama must say "Where are you going?" "With whom?" "How long will it go?" "Go home late do not ya dear?" "Do not forget to wear the nose cover let dust ". I'm still considered a child by my Mamah. He was so affectionate with me that it must be as tight as the rules. And I was 15 years old. You imagine, 15 years are still in the same business Mamah? If my friends know, I must be the subject of their mockery "Mommy boy" may be the words that come out of their mouth when knowing the truth.

Yes, my name is Alvi Lafati Fazrina used to call Mpi. I am 15 years old but still considered a child by Mama. I was born on January 27, 1998. I attended one of my favorite schools in my city. I'm grade 9 (3 junior). I have one brother named Sadam Bulan Lafati used to call Sadam. This Sadam is very naughty. Sometimes I become a victim of ignorance. Sometimes I am too annoyed with his childishness. I wanted to put him in a sack and then hold my brackets in the shed so I could live in peace without his ignorance.

This morning the sun has awakened me. As usual, Monday is the first day of the Week. It was just yesterday I had a weekend getaway with my family but now I'm off to school again. It feels so lazy to get up, but from the dining room, Mamah has shouted my name that made me unable to move anything and was forced to get out of bed. I showered and dressed neatly into the dining room and ate breakfast prepared by Mamah.

"Mpi, later you go to school use the motor right?" Papa asked me

"Yes Pah. Why? I must remember Mamah's message to wear a nose cover "Answer me with a face that I find uncomfortable.

"That's not Mpi. But will you go together with Sadam huh? "Papa asked

"I am with him? Why do I have to be with him? "I asked with a sullen face and pointed at my sister's face

"Do not have much to say. Just do it "said Papa while drinking his coffee. What annoyed me was that Sadam's face longed for me to throw in the jam at the dinner table.

The meal is over and I say goodbye to my parents. On the way, Sadam did not stop ranting and babbling. Her voice is very dizzy and makes me want to throw it into the street and lost in grab people. So hard he sounds, whatever is in my mind .. BRAAKKK !! .. I bumped into a man who uses a full high school uniform who want to cross. I immediately got off the motorcycle and approached the sister because of the look on his face it is very painful.

"Aduhh my sister apologize yes. I did not see the way. Sorry ya kak. Sister is okay right? "I asked worried about my situation. But when I asked like that, the brother just kept quiet while watching my face.

"Big brother?" I say, waving my hand right in front of his face.

"Eh yes dik. Sister's okay. Sister is not wrong. But the wrong brother did not look around. It's just a minor injury alone "Said the Brother while holding his bloody leg because of being hit by me.

"Once again sorry yes kak. Let me help you stand up "I said as he put his arm around his shoulders. Sadam who was still on the motor immediately issued a jahilnya stance and it makes me ashamed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73