Thank You My best friend for everything

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

imagem

My MP3 player is still faithful to accompany me until dusk arrives. My favorite songs and he keeps playing in the playlists I've created. Makes me even more lost in memories while still with him. My old friend is always there beside me. I'm still lost in the memory of the past since this morning. Now the twilight began to show its form, but I still do not want to get out of my room.

"Imagine I was floating all my breath flying. Imagine me disappearing all without you friends. When my breath comes loose, all the steps are tired, all the time is lost but your shadow remains ... "

I could no longer hold back these tears when I heard Peterpan song titled Sahabat terputar in MP3 player that I put right beside me. My tears began to fall down my cheeks. I could only bite my little lower lip to hold my grief. I open one by one the memorable pictures on my photo album. Pictures that remind me of the person he was once the most important person in my life. His name is Rosid. The best friend I ever had. In the past we were always together, wherever there is him then that's where I am.

His name is Rosid. She is a child of nature lovers. Even now I am also a child of nature lovers as well. At that time Rosid and other friends who are members of ecok nature lovers in my school want to hold a climb to the mountain Semeru located in Malang. This event is specially made in the framework of farewell for my generation who will soon graduate and out of school of course. Rosid has been regarded as an active climber even though he was still 18 years old at the time. He has climbed Mount Gede Pangrango twice, to Mount Salak and Semeru once. Although I made friends with him does not necessarily make me also active. I've only ever followed him up to Mount Gede Pangrango, that too only once. Therefore he is very adamant to invite me to climb again. Because he once told me "My best friend must be a strong man, accustomed to facing challenges and conquering the challenge."

The day of departure arrived. We gathered at school right at 11 am. The day was not as good as usual. Black clouds began to cover the sky since half past 11. Make the sky look dark as if grieving someone's departure. However, I only think of it as a sign of rain. Around 1 pm we left with a bus that had been rented earlier. The rain I thought was going down did not come down. But when the bus starts to walk out and go to the big road then the rain starts to look. Along the way we continued to sing and laugh together. "Jek, his song. Big Jek is titled Bang Toyib! "Rosid shouted at that time asking a song to Jaka who was playing the guitar. "Hahahaha" We laughed together because of Rosid's strange request.

"Wake up woi !! Come now till we ya! "Shouted one of my friends wake us one by one when the bus had reached the destination. We immediately woke up and started to get off the bus. At that time we lowered in the market Tumpang and was ready two jeep cars that will take us to the resort of Queen Pani. Arriving at the resort of Ratu Pani we take a break to remove the fatigue that has been stuck in the body since last.

I have not seen such an atmosphere for a long time. The atmosphere of the climbers who are ready with their complete equipment. Get together and interact with each other. Sharing experiences and giving feedback. The time for the climb to arrive, we gathered together in a circle. We pray together to the divine to ask for his protection so that everything can go smoothly. Done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69