You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Your Groove on Steemit: What I've Learned...

in #motivation6 years ago

Hi Lydia, I just found you today on @dtube. I love the video about finding your groove. I've been struggling with that for the last year on steemit. I just started doing videos on dtube to open myself up and do something new. I've never taken a selfie before so it was a real challenge to me to get on video. Thanks for your encouraging words.

Sort:  

Hey there. I am glad you enjoyed the video. I decided to make it because I was struggling in the beginning to..trying everything then I just said... you know what, I'm gonna do what I like and what I'm passionate about, mainly cooking and I started making videos on it which really helped my Steemit journey. Also joining some of the online discords and getting involved with the community there. Just keep it up and do what your passionate about, the rest will fall in place in it's time. Also be consistent. Hope to see you on dtube soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91