For me, smiles are very meaningful

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

image

The situation can change more peacefully. And doing good for others is one of the goals of my life. I thought I was the most humble person in the world, but what I did for what I thought until it was so bad, and what I have in mind is my way. Whatever people think of me, the ugly is that they judge it, and it is their right as long as they think it is not harmful to me.

If it is a good emotion for me, whatever I do, I will still live as much as I can. And I will leave if I do not feel good or inappropriate.

Sort:  

Love and understanding is always connected each other. Well done post

Never stop to do good things in your life. God always always pay attention on you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55