"Don't let them tell you it's not possible."

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

Documenting my journey has really been a huge, uncomfortable, challenge I've given myself over the course of a month so far. Posting something about my challenges, or failures or putting my knowledge of something concerning art and even relating it to life in comparison to my thoughts a year prior, hasn't been easy.
°
Sharing any form of thought process I had, especially about my views on how to use any social media site, Instagram primarily, is a bit embarrassing. I've been selfish, I've been impatient and even arrogant. No one would want to follow me if they had a conversation with me, let alone comment on any of my posts if they knew.
°
A lot of time past before I could learn how to believe in my self and my level or artistic skill, to do certain things. As basic as being a kind person, with little to no expectation from anyone online. That means it's okay if I don't get a like, a comment, a follow, a share, a view. "Don't let them tell you it's not possible," was my motto. Don't even let yourself convince yourself it's not possible.
°
Thank you for reading my journey.
Have a great day.

AND THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG!29402566_2061288590795013_2116476466613977088_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61