DAY 3 - AM

in #motivation4 years ago

No AM session prescribed today. Even though i don't have a prescribed training session i still ensure i hold my routine strong. As i have written about before motivation is only the beginning you have to build strong habits and you do this by doing something continually.

I will do another post later on in the PM to tell you about my evening session but it is rep runs. I am trying to build up my speed over the distance of 2.4kms.

On a sde note funny thing happened with yesterdays training run. Even though i was planning on doing it in the evening because i have sports in the morning. The PTI decided not to give us sports and a run instead hahaha. so the planned run for last evening i ended up doing at work. BONUS!! sort of makes me a pro athlete hahaha getting payed to train.

 

KEEP STEEMING BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE

Follow on instagram for more pics and motivation.
https://www.instagram.com/a.f.hill/   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73