"What's Your JUICE?..." - Motivation Moment #37

in #motivation6 years ago (edited)

spring-cleansing-with-juice-and-digestive-strategy.png
Source

I love my travels that I do every month from Asia back to Australia. It gives me a chance to get back home to my family in Melbourne and spend time with my dearest people in the world to me; my wife and 3 wonderful children! Yes I am a family man.

And then, I also love being able to head back to Asia where all the ACTION is taking place with my Coaching practice. Yes, I am also loving the single man's life where I can make decisions on my own, eat where I want, go to bed whatever time, meet anyone I please, etc.

Hmmmm... maybe I just a little strange.

It's just the mix of the being independent and then dependent. I don't know if I'm making any sense here. And I never thought this was ever possible before.

Even when I'm traveling to Africa for my Social Entrepreneur focus or to Europe where I meet up with my Global Partners of the Psychometric Tool that I represent in South East Asia. I just LOVE being able to see the world and get out there making an IMPACT. And then I also love just being at home being Dad, fetching the kids to school, playing soccer with the boys, doing the occasional cooking, and just having a great time with the family.

Like right now I'm writing to all of you in the airport having Pizza and drinking my Sunrise Frap at Coffee Bean.
IMG_0458.JPG

I'm feeling a little mixed. Missing the BUZZ in Asia as I head back to Australia and yet so so excited to see my family once again.

What is all of this teaching me?

We are all so very different. After 1.5 years traveling this way and sometimes being away from my family for 4 weeks in a row, I need to get back to them for my JUICE.

Everyone has ways to get their JUICE! For some it is getting away, for others it is getting back to their norms. After 13 years of being a Coach, I realize there are no two similar human beings. We are all so so very different. To a point that it scares me! :)

It's impossible to BOX people into a certain way of Behaving. Like old school profiling tools will try to tell you. It is NOT POSSIBLE.

And how we get back our JUICE, our Mojo, our Groove or our Re-Charge or Re-fresh is so different.

For me, my JUICE is the Opportunity / Chance to IMPACT the Lives of People wherever I am. Whether Asia or Australia or Africa... it really doesn't matter. I get DRIVEN when I'm aligned with what I'm Giving and who I'm Empowering.

Do you know your JUICE? Perhaps it's high time you discovered it for yourself. :)

Stay tuned for more "Motivation Moments"...

Mel @coachmelleow


Everyone needs a little push, a little encouragement, a little inspiration ~ every single day.

That's why I created Motivation Moments to help you move forward.

MotivationMomentWithMel.jpg

If you benefited from this post, please give it an Upvote or Resteem it...Thank you! 😊

Sharing is caring.


Here are more Motivation Moments...

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Great post! My juice nowaday's just comes from feeling like I can incrementally improve on things, learning to love the baby steps. Whether it's watching one of my students get something they didn't understand before, getting in that one extra rep at the gym, or just feeling like my latest mix was a little cleaner than the last, that's what drives me forward.

Thanks for sharing!! 😊👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95