Rain carries my destiny

in #motivation6 years ago

In a minimalist room with neatly arranged beds, cabinets and decorative mirrors, the atmosphere of this room is beautiful at night. I looked at the husband's face that I loved so much. He fell asleep like a toddler, so adorable, made my nosy fingers want to pinch his long cheeks and nose. The rumbling sound of the rain made my attention distracted by the splendor of the rain falling down on the ground, the fragrant scent of water pouring over the ground made my heart feel comfortable and calm. I really like the smell of the rain coming down, it made me feel like I was back where the first time it all started.

"Manda, what's with your beautiful face? Isn't this day our schedule for choosing engagement rings? the face should be as beautiful as a flower that blooms, "Reno asked as he rubbed my hair gently.
"Hmmm, it turns out you remember it, I think you will forget the most important thing for our engagement event later," I said with a slightly sullen face.
"Hey, it's imposible Manda dear, where can I forget the most important thing for the event we have dreamed of for the past 3 years? Ok sorry, if lately I don't pay attention to you, this is because there are a lot of work deadlines that I have to do, baby. So that later on the day I was only focused on you and we "replied Reno who began to hug me tightly. Every time I am right, cranky and angry he always does romantic things that can melt ice chunks in my heart.

The engagement program of our dreams has gone according to my expectations and Reno, in six months we will get married and live a new life as a husband and wife. Our dreams and Reno are soon given a twin, maybe it will be difficult to take care of two children at once but for us it is a pleasant thing.

Sort:  

Congratulations @crishe! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60