Motivation - Inspiration

in #motivation6 years ago

inspiration.jpeg

Your soul communicates too
How could I see
Nothing can phase you
Im as proud as could be

Lots are scared to fail
I just let my light take me
Always give a try
Don’t be afraid of what we may-be

Nothing can make you
You’re simply your thoughts
There is a way through
This road has been fought

Try to relax and see
That proactively we
Make mistakes
That takes time to make time back
But perhaps
We’re all on our own tracks
But can never go back
So might as well help one another get to the top of the map

With Love
@CurrentWave

Thank you for your Comments, Upvotes, Resteem.

Email me about an issue you are having , I am more than happy to help and share. contact info below!

Gmail: [email protected]

Untitled23.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50