Quote of the day: When you feel like quitting, think about why you started.

SPECIAL CALL: GET ENGAGED IN A CHARITY PROJECT AND HELP US SAVE A MOUNTAIN FOREST IN AFRICA! CHECK OUT THIS POST FOR MORE INFORMATION.


Dear Steemit friends and followers,

I would like to share another interesting quote with you today.

29273-Anonymous-Quote-When-you-feel-like-quitting-think-about-why-you.jpg
Source: Quotefancy.com, author: unknown


"When you feel like quitting, think about why you started."


What do you think of this inspirational quote? Are you working on something really challenging right now that makes you remember why you started that? Do you have any tips on how to achieve these difficult, long-term goals?

Let me know in the comments, I am looking forward to reading your stories :)

Have a wonderful day and Steem on!


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Mikulov, picturesque Moravian town surrounded by vineyards

Czech Republic voted its best beers of the year. A must-try for all beer lovers!

ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @schmidthappens in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Wednesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

people sometimes they quit because probably they are not productive in a certain task, then they seek for their passion until they have it. :)

If you quit once it becomes a habit. Never quit!!!

Michael Jordan

Yep! That could as well happen. Never give up:)....

Great post...Loved the amazing quotation..It is really motivating and inspiring..Yes something we feel quiting as it seems impossible but in this world nothing is impossible until you make it impossible..Many time many people want to quit because they forget what they really want because of difficulties but they really don't remember why they started and how many sacrifice it took to even get there..Sometimes reaching our dreams feel impossible but we are the one who can make impossible into possible.Really success is when you get after passing all difficulties by smiling.Thank for sharing it with us..@czechglobalhosts

You got it! Smile, your most powerful tool:)......

Well Quiting can never be a Solution.
You Should keep doing what you are doing with the positive thing in your mind that every thing will be fine :)

In life you always have a point where things don't go like you want it to go. But when you work hard and overcome these obstacles you always feel great about it and it makes you stronger.

I started learning japanese on my own two weeks ago. My flight to Japan is already booked and goes in half a year. So I have a goal and a date. When it gets too difficult I remember why I do it: In some month I will be in Japan and it will feel great when I can understand or communicate a little bit...

Wow! How impressive, learning Japanese! Asian Sunday will ROCK with your new images, cannot wait!

Well, It's a great Quote :)
Thanks for sharing :)
I want to add something into it :)
Whatever we have started, we started it after hours of thinking,
Waiting day and night waited for the right time,
After all these hards things,
You wanna stop!
Don't be a coward!
Stick to your decision,
You'll get great success then :)

Thank you for adding some thoughts! Success is waiting for those who dare:)... Have a good one. Tomas

Same to you Brother <3
You Too have a good day :)

A really great quato and thought.Quitting just means you never wanted that thing soo badly ,if someone wants something soo badly he or she will never quit on it. I am a student and want to be independent and work hard but everything gets soo fraustrating sometimes but there are some things i want to achieve so I cannot quit and steemit is also one way to it.thanks for sharing tomas.

Vu uAtimes I actually feel like giving up in my struggles of life, when I think about all the pains I have been through, but I realise there is more to life and giving up is not an option, operating steemit and also taking teaching profession as my main job as really not been easy, but I really can't leave any of it, because teaching job is just for the honour and passion, it is steemit that is solving my financial crisis, so both is needed.. One gives me happiness, the other gives me money, atimes when I feel like quitting my job, I rethink knowing I am gonna regret doing that cos I can't do away with the kids, they are the sources of my happiness, and steemit can't be abandon either, once you start something, you need to do it to the end..

nice motivational post . when I feel to quit I remember who is watching just that makes me kick my ass back to work. by 2020 a steem millionaire.

That's the right attitude! Wishing you the best of luck! Tomas

Great words
great work for motivation Thanks for sharing keep it up I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75