Cheerfulness and Hopefulness

in #motivation5 years ago

blur-1867402__480.jpg
image source

Instead of being discouraged or negative today, I am determined to put on a cheerful, hopeful attitude. Instead of being gloomy, I choose to live on the sunny side of life. I can do this because I am God's child and He promises to work everything out for my good. I am never without hope because He is on my side. When negative thoughts or situations present themselves, I will search instead for the positive aspects and focus on them. Because God's word says that a merry heart does good like a medicine, I choose to stand on His promise and seek the good and positive things in life knowing He will bless my efforts.

Sort:  

thank you for this reminder. Sometimes it appeares to be not easy to stay afloat. especially when you see things happening in this world. I hope that all this injustice today lead humanity in general towards a more understanding and compassionate future.

Well, I wish you the very best :)

Thank you for dropping by. I wish you the best also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87