Sort:  

I recently found a great set of scrapers with various edges, but no. . Not allowed to be shipped to Venezuela. Shampoo I can do though.

I do not understand as if they let send shampoo, but you can not send any articles of pastry

I know! I can't send cupcake papers either! There is a box on its way with shampoo, though. It should get there around the first part of April.

I just remembered that. Because I used the last few days, well, it's not your fault that you can not send it. Thank you very much for the shampoo

Damn governments should not be allowed to get in the way of baking supplies!

Yes they should not put so many problems with that. Today I found some beautiful pictures of sunflowers that I planted last year!

jaemfn6nom.jpg

That truly is a sunny flower! You do make my days brighter!

Whenever I can I will do something to make your days a little happier. My mom always asks me about you and says that she dreams of the day that I can meet you and thank you for being a wonderful friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71